Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Castle Panic: The Dark Titan» Forums » Rules

Subject: Nice Shot, Castle card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
bob ruth
United States
Chandler
Arizona
flag msg tools
Agranok is in the green knight space. Agranok is at 8 health. A green knight card is played & a Nice Shot card is played. Does Agranok take 1 hit from the green knight card & 4 points damage from the Nice Shot card,for a total of 5, or just the 4 points damage from the Nice Shot card?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sean Riley
United States
Glendale
Arizona
flag msg tools
I Am One With The Force
badge
The Force Is With Me
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nice Shot doesn't add hits. It modifies an existing hit to do max damage, in this case 4 hits.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
bob ruth
United States
Chandler
Arizona
flag msg tools
Thank you for clearing this up.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls