Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Forbidden Island» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about the Explorer rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Demetrius Mavrou
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Which of the following statements about the Explorer is correct (the greek rulebook confuses me in this matter)?

#1
The Explorer may only move and/or shore up diagonally

#2
The Explorer may move and/or shore up diagonally or in adjacent tiles


Thanks in advance!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Clive Cleland
Australia
Baulkham Hills
NSW
flag msg tools
I supported because ...
badge
my silence is not questioned, nor is my presence, and sometimes there's magic!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
#2 - The Explorer may move and/or shore up diagonally or in adjacent tiles


The special actions of the pawns expand on the basic actions available to all.
The quick ref reinforces this: Forbidden Island Quick Reference vers 1.2 (Word) Formatted for 1/2 Page
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls