Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Lock 'n Load Tactical: Heroes of the Pacific» Forums » Rules

Subject: "There They are" skill rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ste.
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello everyone,
i have a doubt about "There They are" skill: is its marker placed on the target Hex or does it follow target units?

E.g. :
1) a "There They are" skilled unit Opp.fires against enemy moving MMC in "A" Hex,
2) a "There They are" marker is now placed on the target unit (in "A" Hex),
3) enemy target MMC pass damage check and enter a new Hex ("B" Hex).

Is "There They are" marker left on "A" Hex or does it follow MMC in "B" Hex, so allowing another Opp.Fire against target MMC with "There They are" modifier?
I suppose it has to follow target unit but in Skill description "target Hex" is mentioned.

Thank You
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ralph Ferrari
United States
PA
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The marker is placed, and stays in the target hex. It does not move with the unit. So it will stay in Hex A, even if said unit moves to Hex B.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ste.
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you, Ralph
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls