Subject: How to sort it out for beginners? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Erawen Lowhunger
Netherlands
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
hello

Have the Core set, Shadow of Mirkwood Cycle, Massing at Osgiliath and a fan-made set First Age.

My main questions, as I don't have the boxes? How do I sort this out. I just started playing this, using a prefab Core-deck. I found these dividers, but they are sorted out into neutral and more. It seems to me, they're not usable for me at this moment.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Campo
United Kingdom
Manchester
lancashire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
i just divided cards by :

Player cards:
sphere Lore, Leadership, Tactics spirit and Neutral

Adventure cards:
and for the adventures I Block the cycle together just have then arranged so all the same symbol types are together with the main adventure card on tip so its easy to pick out.

each adventure normal has 3 card symbols .. eg. tree, dagger, claw

so the core adventures and the 1st cycle are one block of cards

Kazdum and the 2nd cycle another block. etc etc

Massing at the Ol. is just an odd one out...

if you meanin how do you know which card is for which deck..

find an 1A card this will list the card symbols this deck needs. eg. tree, dagger, claws

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Erawen Lowhunger
Netherlands
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Milarky wrote:
i just divided cards by :

Player cards:
sphere Lore, Leadership, Tactics spirit and Neutral

Adventure cards:
and for the adventures I Block the cycle together just have then arranged so all the same symbol types are together with the main adventure card on tip so its easy to pick out.

each adventure normal has 3 card symbols .. eg. tree, dagger, claw

so the core adventures and the 1st cycle are one block of cards

Kazdum and the 2nd cycle another block. etc etc

Massing at the Ol. is just an odd one out...