Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Elysium» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about the trigger card "Judges Of The Underworld" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dennie Bansil Jr.
United States
New York
flag msg tools
This is a Hades family card that has a trigger effect when activated "Each Hades card in your domain allows you to transfer 1 card" Does this mean for example, if I have 3 Hades cards in my domain (including Judges card) I'm able to transfer 3 cards into my Elysium?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob Robinson
England
Rotherham
South Yorkshire
flag msg tools
I fight lost wars, see light, fear sight
badge
I open my mind, need flesh, fear mine
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ennieday09 wrote:
This is a Hades family card that has a trigger effect when activated "Each Hades card in your domain allows you to transfer 1 card" Does this mean for example, if I have 3 Hades cards in my domain (including Judges card) I'm able to transfer 3 cards into my Elysium?
Yes. Each Hades card, allows you to transfer 1 card. You also take into account the Judges of the Underworld card itself.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brett J. Gilbert
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Mandala / Lookout, Funforge, 999, Asmodee
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ennieday09 wrote:
...if I have 3 Hades cards in my domain (including Judges card) I'm able to transfer 3 cards into my Elysium?
Yes!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dennie Bansil Jr.
United States
New York
flag msg tools
Ok thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob Pearson
United States
Ankeny
Iowa
flag msg tools
Loves Theme
badge
Des Moines Area Boardgamer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do you do this in the actions or the writing of the legends phase or either?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nikolai
Germany
Münster
flag msg tools
Hidden trackable information in games sucks!
badge
I play games for fun and pursuing the goal to win the game is fun! :)
Avatar
Microbadge: Friends you make over a board game table can last a lifetimeMicrobadge: Rules readerMicrobadge: EconomistMicrobadge: Gaia Project fanMicrobadge: I am a Terra Mystica fan!
repthrd wrote:
Do you do this in the actions or the writing of the legends phase or either?
You only do it in phase II ("Actions") with "Judges Of The Underworld" because they have have a Trigger power and Trigger powers can only be activated in phase II.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls