Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Wilderness Empires» Forums » Rules

Subject: Both sides eliminated in battle, who retreats? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michel D
Belgium
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

I'm not sure about this point. What happens if both sides combat units are eliminated in battle but both have some blocks that refused to fight in previous rounds. In this case who is the winner of the battle? Who has to retreat?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin Gallo
United States
O'Fallon
Missouri
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just guessing here but I do believe the original holder of the contested area stays.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pepe Carrillo
United States
Abilene
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Michel, paragraph 7.7 makes it clear that both sides have to retreat since they both lost. Check it out, it is there.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls