Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Waste Knights» Forums » Rules

Subject: Deciding a tie rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tomas Tiden
Sweden
Gothenburg
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just played this excellent game.
Two players tied at two missions each, and the same reputation.
So, the game was deciding by the gear cards.

What is the value of the blue cards?
(It says it is decided by the stripes on the back on the card, and there are two, in a cross on the blue ones... But in roman numbers it says 10 (X))

Are the values 1, 2, 3 and 10? Or 1, 2, 3 and 2?


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ziemek
Poland
PoznaƄ
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
TomasTiden wrote:
What is the value of the blue cards?
You cant trade blue card on market, but you can trade it with another knights.
You may also remove blue card from game to get 1 Rep + draw 1 red card.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tomas Tiden
Sweden
Gothenburg
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks. We missed that last part about trading the blue card. Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marek Mydel
Poland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Right as Ziemek said the Blue card is actually worth 1 Red + 1 Rep so usually it's enough to break the tie.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls