Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mega Civilization» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fundamentalism and units rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Luca Ricci
Italy
Vigevano
PV
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Just to be sure how it works: when the special ability says "units", it means cities as well, or only tokens?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Ibarzabal

Campinas
Sao Paulo
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
As far as I know, yes.
The rules specify units as both tokens (people) and cities.
Sorry I dont remember where, I think it is the section where calamities is explained.

A Token is worth 1 unit, whereas a city is worth 5 (when paying for calamities for example)


EDIT: Ok I found it

Page 6:

"Units
Population tokens and cities are further referred to as `Units`. Ships do not count as units"

Page 33:

The yellow box at the left: "Definitions: unit points, damage, reduce....", further explanation there....
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls