Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Carcassonne: Star Wars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Battle "what if...?" question. Multiple meeples on a realm? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Campbell
Australia
Monterey
New South Wales
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
From the rules, page 13:
"If a player loses the battle (even if others are still in combat), he will withdraw his Meeple and place it back in his reserve." (Emphasis mine.)

If you have more than one Meeple in the realm, do you just lose one Meeple (and presumably keep battling) or is this a mis-translation and all meeples are removed on a loss?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Klaus Knechtskern
Germany
Groebenzell
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
It is a mistranslation
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls