Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Agent Decker» Forums » Rules

Subject: Using Recall combo. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stefan Tymoshyshyn
England
Bexhill On Sea
East Sussex
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Mario, brilliant game. I managed to complete it my first play with a total of 134 but I'm not sure whether I played it correctly....
I was using a "keep" card such as "keycard", discarding it to interact with a "door" obstacle then playing "recall", putting "keycard" back into my equipment then discarding it again to interact with another "door" card.
Is this correct or can I only use each equipment card once per turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Manuel Correia
Sweden
Stockholm
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
steftymo wrote:
Is this correct or can I only use each equipment card once per turn?
It is correct, but you can only do this when you have enough interactions on a turn. In your example you're interacting with two cards in the line, so you would need to have collected the reward Mission 2 to be able to do it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stefan Tymoshyshyn
England
Bexhill On Sea
East Sussex
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for quick reply Manuel. Yes I was able to interact twice. This seems like a very useful way of using the recall card if the discard pile is empty. Thanks for a great game.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Manuel Correia
Sweden
Stockholm
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you for playing!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls