Brett Thomason
New Zealand
Nelson
None
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The card says up to 3 players each lose 1 fortitude. The character rules however, say that each character discards 1 card from their character deck. The card mentions nothing at all about discarding.

What is the correct effect of the card?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brett Thomason
New Zealand
Nelson
None
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
An official update - The rules and print & play version are wrong. The card no longer causes the targets to discard.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sam Waller
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The card as printed is correct. The original effect was dropped during beta testing and we missed updating it in the rules.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls