Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Star Wars: Empire vs. Rebellion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Palpatine: can I see my opponent's discarded strategy ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Elise Esile
France
flag msg tools
Hello,

When I use "Palpatine" on my opponent, he has to discard his strategy card and choose a new one. Can I see the strategy he discarded ? Since the strategies discarded at each rounds are visible, I would assume that I can.
Thanks for your help
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Teeka
Netherlands
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'd say so, yes.
As you mention, unavailable strategies are visible to everyone so this one is too.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls