Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Legends of Andor: New Heroes» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fenn's Knife rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Pedro Batista
Portugal
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can Fenn use his knife to reroll the rune's black die?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
William Donks
Netherlands
Sprang-Capelle
Noord-Brabant
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
pmbatista wrote:
Can Fenn use his knife to reroll the rune's black die?


Yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dmitriy Razumov
Russia
Vladimir
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This was stressed by Micha Menzel, Fenn/Fennah can only re-roll one of her orange dies, no black or white die.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.