Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Side Quest» Forums » Rules

Subject: 1 attack action per weapon? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
MadLad Designs
United Kingdom
UK
flag msg tools
designer
Check out My Games!
badge
YouTube/MadLadDesigns
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you have multiple weapons, can you use all weapons to attack as one action, or is it one action per attacking weapon?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Cross
United States
Kalamazoo
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I could be wrong, but I think you can attack with two one-handed weapons for one Attack Action. That is how we have been playing it.
Thanks,

~WCSD
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Venezia
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
You can attack with all equipped weapons in a single action. Remember you can only have one 2-hander or two 1-handers equipped at a time.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls