Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Marvel Dice Masters: Avengers vs. X-Men» Forums » Rules

Subject: When X attacks alone... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gladiator Posse
United States
Kansas City
Missouri
flag msg tools
There is a war on for your mind...
badge
www.DrudgeReport.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Cyborg and Wolverine have a bonus when attacking alone. Would the bonus be in effect if two Cyborg dice were the only attackers or must it be a single die?
We've been playing the latter, but I don't think I've seen the question come up before. Thanks in advance for any responses!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Yerke
United States
kingsburg
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Unfortunately, no. When X attacks alone refers to the die attacking alone, not the character. So a lone Cyclops or Colossus would have to attack without any other dice to gain their triggered effect(s).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.