Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

504» Forums » Rules

Subject: Privilege II (11): extra action for one resident rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeff Noel
United States
Fairmont
West Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Microbadge: I play with green!Microbadge: Terraforming Mars fanMicrobadge: Economic Games fanMicrobadge: Cat loverMicrobadge: Empty set
If I'm building a road (or plant) that requires me to exhaust multiple residents, can I use Privilege II(11) to make a single resident count double for that build? Or does the privilege only allow me to make two completely separate builds/moves/etcetera with the same resident?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Friedemann Friese
Germany
Bremen
Bremen
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
Microbadge: I play with green!Microbadge: BrightMicrobadge: Parent of big brother and little sisterMicrobadge: Whisky drinkerMicrobadge: BoardGameGeek with green hair
jeff0 wrote:
If I'm building a road (or plant) that requires me to exhaust multiple residents, can I use Privilege II(11) to make a single resident count double for that build?
Yes!
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Noel
United States
Fairmont
West Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Microbadge: I play with green!Microbadge: Terraforming Mars fanMicrobadge: Economic Games fanMicrobadge: Cat loverMicrobadge: Empty set
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls