Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Carcassonne: Expansion 4 – The Tower» Forums » Rules

Subject: One question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeong Wook Seo

South Korea
msg tools
Hellow~ one question!

The Player A has several prisoners(normall follower, big follower, wagon...) of Player B. In the turn of B he wants to pay ransom for one prisoner. In this time can the Player B take the specific follower he wants? or Player A ,owner of prisoners, only may choose one and give away to Player B?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bryan Doughty
United States
California
flag msg tools
SOMETHING PORTENTIOUS
badge
...
Avatar
Microbadge: Playtester / Prototype fan
Player B.

When paying ransom, or exchanging, the player to whom the imprisoned follower belongs chooses which to take back.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls