Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Siege of Orgun» Forums » Rules

Subject: Is this movementexample correct? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bayreuthdragoons 1
msg tools


In the above picture moving to area 28 or 32 costs 1.5 MP. Is this correct?

Or sould it be 2 MP since both area's (28 and 32) are adjacent to the enemy occupied area 31?

Thanks for any answers,

Joost
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
roger miller
United States
California
flag msg tools
publisher
Two movement points.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls