Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Golden Ages: Cults & Culture» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mona Lisa / Discobolus of Myron rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dr Orwi
Austria
flag msg tools
Microbadge: 5 Year Geek VeteranMicrobadge: Dice Settlers fan
Hi!
Just a quick question about these two masterpieces (Mona Lisa / Discobolus of Myron):
To me it´s not completely clear what is meant by "unique"?
Do you get the gold/VP if you are the only one that map that controls a particular resource - and each symbol counts?
Or do you get the gold/VP for controlling different resources - and each different resource counts one time?
Or is the ruling completely different?
Sorry, but I don´t get the point here.
Could you please help me.
Thanks a lot!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Luigi Ferrini
Italy
Castagneto Carducci
Livorno
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
drmiwi wrote:
Hi!
Just a quick question about these two masterpieces (Mona Lisa / Discobolus of Myron):
To me it´s not completely clear what is meant by "unique"?
Do you get the gold/VP if you are the only one that map that controls a particular resource - and each symbol counts?
Or do you get the gold/VP for controlling different resources - and each different resource counts one time?
Or is the ruling completely different?
Sorry, but I don´t get the point here.
Could you please help me.
Thanks a lot!
You get the stated amount of gold/VP for each different kind of resources you control, e.g. if you control two wheat, three rocks and a gem you have three different kind of resources.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dr Orwi
Austria
flag msg tools
Microbadge: 5 Year Geek VeteranMicrobadge: Dice Settlers fan
Wow, that´s fast
Thank you so much, Luigi!
Everything clear now.
Your support here on BGG is really GREAT!
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls