Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pacific Victory» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reversion of Base to enemy control rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Miguel Enrique Escribano
msg tools
Rules in Point 4.31 states
"Captured bases revert to enemy control if vacated", then imagine me as Japanese Player I move from Davao to Timor for a combat (leaving alone Davao), If I have to retreat from this combat, may I retreat to Davao or I can not (as this base is an enemy one and Inmediately it is friendly to the enemy (I mean the ownership of the hex returns inmediately to the allies))

Thanks for clarifying
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Homero930 wrote:
I mean the ownership of the hex returns inmediately to the allies
The consensus in this thread--posted by one of BGG's most handsome and thoughtful users--was that base control reverts immediately.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike
United States
Olathe
Kansas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
kuhrusty wrote:
Homero930 wrote:
I mean the ownership of the hex returns inmediately to the allies
The consensus in this thread--posted by one of BGG's most handsome and thoughtful users--was that base control reverts immediately.
Hmmm, I do not recall posting in that thread. I'll have to double check.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls