Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dadaocheng» Forums » Rules

Subject: Store rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Phil Alberg
United States
Cumberland
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
Whoopee Doopee, we have fun!
badge
You lost the game!
Avatar
Microbadge: Member of the BGG Community since 2000Microbadge: 5 Year Geek VeteranMicrobadge: 10 Year Geek VeteranMicrobadge: 15 Year Geek VeteranMicrobadge: 20 Year Geek Veteran
Is a store's ability triggered just when it's bought, or may it's ability be used once a turn on future turns?

TIA

meeple
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mauve Co
United States
New York
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Spielfreak wrote:
Is a store's ability triggered just when it's bought, or may it's ability be used once a turn on future turns?
When you buy the Store, you take the card and mark one of your storehouse spaces, and it stays that way for the rest of the game. To mark another storehouse space, you must buy another store. (Reminder: you can buy at most 1 Store per turn)
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls