Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

No Retreat! Italian Front: 1943-45» Forums » Rules

Subject: Attacking beach hex rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Graham Greene
msg tools
If an unit on a beach hex is attacked by two units, one on a LZ hex and the other in some other terrain, would the defending unit get the left shift on the CRT?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl Paradis
Canada
montreal
Québec
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
cardboardcraver wrote:
If an unit on a beach hex is attacked by two units, one on a LZ hex and the other in some other terrain, would the defending unit get the left shift on the CRT?


No they would not.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Graham Greene
msg tools
Thank you, Carl.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.