Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Tiny Epic Galaxies» Forums » Rules

Subject: Clarification on planets rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Santiago Torres
Spain
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Hi all, when the action on a planet is to add +1 to economy/diplomacy, how is this handled? You move forward a ship on a track that matches that? If you don't have any ships on any planet (or at least not on the track) is this unusable?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Denman
United States
Katy
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It's just like if you had rolled economy/diplomacy on a die. You pick a ship on that kind of track and move it up one space.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Wood
United States
Davis
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
And yes, if you have no ships on an appropriate track, the action is unusable.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Santiago Torres
Spain
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Thanks all for the answers!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.