Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dungeon of Fortune» Forums » Rules

Subject: Guild Leader level 5 ability? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeff Glazier
United States
Brentwood (not the OJ one)
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Am I understanding the Guild Leader's level 5 ability?

He gets all the companions from the level 5 line, AND all the companions from the level 4 line?

So, he gets two thieves and seven champions at level 5?

Isn't this extremely overpowered?

1 
 Thumb up
8.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Seth Jaffee
United States
Tucson
Arizona
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
jglazier wrote:
Am I understanding the Guild Leader's level 5 ability?

He gets all the companions from the level 5 line, AND all the companions from the level 4 line?

So, he gets two thieves and seven champions at level 5?

Isn't this extremely overpowered?


No, that's a mistake. Either the "+ Level 4" should be removed from that card, or else the Level 5 should simply have "+[Champion]."

Thanks for pointing out that error. Geekgold for you!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Glazier
United States
Brentwood (not the OJ one)
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the gold! I'm glad I could help.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.