Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Chaosmos» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ending your turn on a Star rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Korneel Troch
Belgium
Ghent
Oost-vlaanderen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you end your turn on a star ? And if so can you have combat on a star ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
JR Honeycutt
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do you mean the movement spaces in between the planets? If so, yes you may, and yes you can fight there.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trevor Schadt
United States
Glenshaw
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
korneeltroch wrote:
Can you end your turn on a star ? And if so can you have combat on a star ?
Yes and yes.

EDIT: ninja
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Korneel Troch
Belgium
Ghent
Oost-vlaanderen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.