Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dungeons & Dragons: Temple of Elemental Evil Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hit Points After Each Adventure rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Zephro
United States
Aptos
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Quick question. When playing the Campaign Mode, after each Adventure do you start at full hit points. In other words if I end Adventure 1 with 5 of my 10 hit points left, do I start Adventure 2 with 5 hit points or 10. I couldn't find anything in the rules on that one.

Thanks,
Chris
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Arto Hietanen
Finland
Vantaa
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, full hit points at the start of each adventure.

It may be that they forgotten to include this in the rules, as in the older games the adventures where more stand alone and it was obvious that the heroes would start each scenario fresh. Assume that while the the characters trade items, buy advancement tokens and select new powers for the next adventure, they also had time to rest until at full hit points.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.