Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Arcade: Reinforcements – The Arachnoid» Forums » Rules

Subject: Winning conditions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Néstor Romeral Andrés
Spain
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Notice that a situation can be reached where only immobilized arachnoids or sidecars are left. Or even other type of units unreachable by energy bolts. So 'eliminate your opponent's units' victory conditions can't be applied. In this case, replace them for 'opponent not able to make a legal move' (not even firing).

My favourite winning condition is 'stay on a given space for n turns in a row', though.

And here is another interesting feature of the arachnoids. The huge spherical tank can be considered as cargo (or supplies), with the winning condition being 'deploy the cargo on a given space'.

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.