Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Gloria Mundi» Forums » Rules

Subject: Production Cards & Buildings rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nick Case
England
Epsom
Surrey
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
https://www.facebook.com/amuse.ment.92
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hopefully I'm nearly there on the rules but would like to be clear before a first play. So just a few questions;

1/ If I have 3 farm production cards in play, can I have a different building on each, or just one building on the collective stack?

2/ If I can have 3 farm buildings on 3 farm production cards, if farm production is activated, can all 3 buildings be activated simultaneously or can only one be chosen?

3/ Where the rules concerning red cards states that they can be placed on any type of production card, I presume that excludes the wall card that has an icon on the bottom that stipulates the production card it must be placed upon.

As said before, these rules cry out for more examples of play with board set-ups to illustrate points. Under the fog of these dire rules I think there is a good game trying to get played.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Gritt
United Kingdom
Brighton
East Sussex
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1/ A different building on each

2/ All three simultaneously

3/ Yes- the wall must be on the type of card it protects

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Case
England
Epsom
Surrey
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
https://www.facebook.com/amuse.ment.92
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Many thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.