Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Spirits of the Rice Paddy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Achievements in Round 7? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
rita rosen
Germany
flag msg tools
Hi,

my question is: What about claiming achievements in round 7; is it possible or not?

Thanks in advance!
Rita
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shawn Macleod
United States
Pearland
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No achievements in Round 7.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.