Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Genoa» Forums » Rules

Subject: Simple question - "Moving the trader tower" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Attila Gelics
Hungary
Budapest
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi everyone!

I have a question about the "moving the trader tower".
From the first tower field (red 2 / blue 2 - Metals ) the tower player moves the tower to the Taverna (1/4).
Is this wrong or correct?

Thanks for the help!
-barbate
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Olson
United States
New York
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
That is correct. Buildings count as one "space" for moving.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Attila Gelics
Hungary
Budapest
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Mike...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.