Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Imperialism: Road to Domination» Forums » Rules

Subject: Authority card Mad rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Deividas Burokas
Lithuania
Kaunas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If player wants to remove/discard this card:
1.The card says: hasn't got the highest level of land army,
2.Rules say: has the lowest level of army.

Which is correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Konrad Perzyna
Poland
flag msg tools
designer
mb
Rules is correct. Right text on card should be: has the lowest level of army.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.