Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Empires: Age of Discovery» Forums » Rules

Subject: Recieve New Colonists rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James S

Plano
Texas
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
During the "receive new colonists" phase, do you draw 5 workers in addition to any specialists you gain? Or can you only have a maximum of 5 workers as denoted on the player board?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Danielson
United States
Mountlake Terrace
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The +5 colonists are in addition to any other workers you have gained from other benefits. There is no limit to the total number of workers you may have for your turn and your total will likely vary from turn to turn.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
A J
United States
Riverside
CA
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Bronzeman06 wrote:
The +5 colonists are in addition to any other workers you have gained from other benefits. There is no limit to the total number of workers you may have for your turn and your total will likely vary from turn to turn.


Quoted for truth.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Off The Shelf Board Game Reviews
United States
Anchorage
Alaska
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There's a really good tutorial video here on the geek that covers that!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.