Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

7 Wonders» Forums » Rules

Subject: Lighthouse rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bill Bradley
United States
Toms River
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
How does the rule work for scoring the Lighthouse card?

The rules for Lighthouse say "At the end of the game, the card
is worth 1 victory point for each yellow card present in a
player’s city
" while the rules for the ones above it says "At the end of the game, the card is worth 2 victory points for each gray card present in the player’s city"

The wording for "a player's city" is what has us confused. Does this mean "any city", "pick one city to score", or is it just funny wording for "the player's city"?

Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ronaldy Halim
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
For every card, always see if there is any arrow pointing to left/right/ down or no arrow at all.

If it pointing left/ right: it is meant to the neighbouring player
If no arrow at all or pointing down: it means you alone

P.S. Lighthouse score for yellow cards and not gray and it give 1 point each, not 2 ^^ cheers
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bill Bradley
United States
Toms River
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Ok, thanks. The no arrow at all means you alone clears it up.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.