Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Guns of August» Forums » Rules

Subject: Luxembourg rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
peter bix
msg tools
Hi all, are the Germans allowed to set up units in Luxembourg? Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
peter bix
msg tools
Me again! to answer my own question, NO, that's because it says so in the rules. Doh! I seemed to remember that the Prussian had a permanent garrison in Luxembourg - but they were withdrawn before our period in the game.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.