Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Greenland» Forums » Rules

Subject: In which phase does Pacification take place? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Roel van der Hoorn
Netherlands
Enschede
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In the living rules F3 says that Pacification takes place at the end of this Phase (i.e. Phase 3) and H2 has no second bullet.

In the second edition rules F3 says that Pacification takes place at the end of Phase 5 (Domestication) and subsequently H2 (second bullet) explains one can spend ivory per F3.

Are the living rules not up-to-date or has the rule changed after the second edition?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phil Eklund
Germany
Karlsruhe
Baden Würtenberg
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
The Living rules were not up to date, this has been corrected. Pacification occurs at the end of Phase 5 (Domestication).
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roel van der Hoorn
Netherlands
Enschede
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the clarification.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.