Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom Piperni
Canada
Montreal
Quebec
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey there everyone,

So I'm new to the world of board games and jumping right into it. That being said, I've missed out on the Kickstarter packages of Blood Rage and B Sieged and I really want to get my hands on them. Wondering if any of you out there maybe have pledges you decided you don't want. Please let me know and thanks a lot.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eugene Hahn
msg tools
Get ready to pay a hefty price. Blood rage shipping campaign had been less than stellar and that frustration is going to reflect in the price. Plus, I don't think many Canada shipments have been sent yet. Good luck and welcome to tabletop gaming. Don't let KS exclusives determine your satisfaction and fun factor.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shakka
Germany
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Just a hint: Trading posts are not allowed, there is the marketplace for that.

Best wishes for your hunt, Shakka

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J Rockets
Canada
Saskatchewan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
theres one in Canada in the Marketplace

https://www.boardgamegeek.com/geekmarket/product/829460
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Piperni
Canada
Montreal
Quebec
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the replies. Wondering how the market place works and how legit it is. What reassurances are there to pay for something and receive it?

Another question if anyone can help me, the KS exclusive Wild Boar Clan.. What's the point? Unless the clans have special abilities, I really don't see the point..

Thanks.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Johnson
Canada
St.John's
Newfoundland
flag msg tools
designer
“Brothers, oh brothers, my days here are done, the Dornishman’s taken my life, But what does it matter, for all men must die, and I’ve tasted the Dornishman’s wife!”
badge
"Oak and iron guard me well, or else I'm dead and doomed to hell." - Andal proverb.
mbmbmbmbmb