Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Fields of Arle» Forums » Rules

Subject: Flipping loaded vehicles rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Redston
Israel
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Can you flip (upgrade) a loaded vehicle:
2. If so, the goods stay on it, right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joel Oakley
United States
Brandon
Mississippi
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
kroen wrote:
1. Can you flip (upgrade) a loaded vehicle:
2. If so, the goods stay on it, right?


1. Yes, you may flip a loaded vehicle using the Warden, Dike Warden, or by building Berum Castle.

2. Yes, when you flip it, the goods stay (whether they be clothing tiles, destination tiles, timber, brick, or peat).
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Israel Waldrom
New Zealand
Dunedin
flag msg tools
and Solo Playtester too ^^
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
kroen wrote:
1. Can you flip (upgrade) a loaded vehicle:
2. If so, the goods stay on it, right?


The consensus thus far is yes: https://boardgamegeek.com/article/17658248#17658248
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Reverend Uncle Bastard
Canada
Windsor
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Unapologetic Continual Troublemaker!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
kroen wrote:
1. Can you flip (upgrade) a loaded vehicle:
2. If so, the goods stay on it, right?


1. Yes you can!
2. Correct
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Redston
Israel
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you both all! Much obliged.

Edit: Ninja'd by a third answer.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.