Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Drive On Metz (second edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: fortification question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Derek Stumph
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
Can the US units use the fortifications for their defense or can only the Germans get this benefit?

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Pereira
Portugal
Porto
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The unit in the fortification gets the bonuses it gives
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.