Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

No Retreat! Italian Front: 1943-45» Forums » Rules

Subject: Model & Rommel units rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nathan Lee
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Are these leader specific units withdrawn when the leader is replaced? Or do they remain afterwards?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl Paradis
Canada
montreal
Québec
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
thegreat2 wrote:
Are these leader specific units withdrawn when the leader is replaced? Or do they remain afterwards?


After they enter the game they are withdrawn as per the game rules' withdrawal schedule. replacing the Leader has no effect on this, the Leader only affect their entry, not their removal.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.