Max Moody
United States
Chattanooga
Tennessee
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
QUick question for a new player.

Do I have to play the card "black market contacts" that says "You can buy a card from the black market" to use its ability? Or can i use that ability and still keep it in my hand without discarding it?

Also, do you have to attack the first obstacle, or can you attack either one?

Thanks,
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Moshe Saricov
Israel
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
heislegend wrote:
QUick question for a new player.

Do I have to play the card "black market contacts" that says "You can buy a card from the black market" to use its ability? Or can i use that ability and still keep it in my hand without discarding it?

Also, do you have to attack the first obstacle, or can you attack either one?

Thanks,


You have to play anything you want to use, this is pretty typical in many card game...

And you can attack any obstacle, just pay attention that you have to go through the obstacles' damage levels in the correct order.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.