The Hotness
Games|People|Company
The Hotness has gone cold...
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Civilization» Forums » Rules

Subject: Credits Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Giacchino
United States
Rancho Santa Margarita
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
We are learning this game and have a question on credits.

Can you add up the credits of say all the green cards you already own to purchase another green card? Or is it that you can only add the credits of all green cards you own to purchase a card from the next level up? (sorry for dispensing of all the right terminology, but it is late)

Thanks,
John
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Giacchino
United States
Rancho Santa Margarita
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hi and thanks....
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.