Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Golden Ages» Forums » Rules

Subject: Japanese Leader rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Renato Corrêa
Brazil
Florianopolis
Santa Catarina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
This leader allows the player to buy many technologies as he wants in a single round with a discount of 2 in each technlogy. Is that right?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christian Fink
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
yes
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Erik Burigo
Italy
Belluno
flag msg tools
designer
badge
“Don't try the paranormal until you know what's normal.” - Granny Weatherwax
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. But also consider that in the 4th era as soon as the first player passes, the end game is triggered and all other players have at most 1 other action.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.