Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

A Game of Thrones: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Milk of the Poppy on Tywin Lannister rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dmitriy Melchinskiy
msg tools
mb
Hi folks,

I have several situations, related to "Milk of the Poppy" on "Tywin Lannister".

1. If "Milk of the Poppy" was attached to "Tywin Lannister", as I understand, Tywin won't take any gold during Marshaling phase, correct?

2. If "Tywin Lannister" already has some gold tokens, and after this, "Milk of the Poppy" was attached to Tywin. Does it mean, that Tywin can NOT spend the gold, because this text was removed by attachment?

3. What about the crest "RING" - should Tywin also lose this crest (beacuse it's not a Trait), but from other side - crest is not a text?



Thanks,
Dmitriy
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark T
Canada
Nova Scotia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Correct.

2. Correct.

3. He keeps his ring. Crests (and icons and Traits) are not considered part of the Text box. Only special abilities are blanked.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dmitriy Melchinskiy
msg tools
mb
doormat wrote:
1. Correct.

2. Correct.

3. He keeps his ring. Crests (and icons and Traits) are not considered part of the Text box. Only special abilities are blanked.


Ok. Thank you for your confirmation!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.