Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Shadows of Brimstone: City of the Ancients» Forums » Rules

Subject: Item Usage ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jordan Stanley
United States
Noblesville
Indiana
flag msg tools
For item usage during a hero activation (consumables such as bandages, Herb, tonics, etc.) does using these use up a heroes entire turn or can they still move/shoot?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Justin Parker
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
They can be used at any time (even outside of your turn). The only time a consumable item like this may not be used is in between scoring monster hits against your hero and rolling for the damage.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Angelus Seniores
Belgium
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
using these sidebag items do not interfere with your attack or movement, you can do these freely and still perform your turn as normal.
only the dynamite is used as an attack which replaces your normal attack option for the turn and thus can only be done during the hero's turn
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.