Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

The Battle for Normandy» Forums » Rules

Subject: question about step losses generated rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
arubioe arubioe
Spain
flag msg tools
hi

i have a two steps PzAufk German Unit (armored recon)

when it lost its first step in combat, german generate a INF or a ARMOR step loss?

when it lost its last step in combat, german generate a INF or a ARMOR step loss?

thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Danny Holte
United States
Fullerton
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

Arm, then infantry.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
arubioe arubioe
Spain
flag msg tools
but, Breakdown and Replacement Chart say:


Armored Recon / Aufklarung:

Remainig Company: Inf
RP Type (Reduced side):Arm
RP Type (Full side):Arm

if it is a two steps units, first step is not a Arm and second also?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Danny Holte
United States
Fullerton
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Look at the chart from the opposite direction. The first step of construction is the "remaining company"
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.