Jeffrey Kenney
Canada
flag msg tools
Hey folks,

Pardon the novice question but... The instructions for Fleet Captains doesn't explicitly state that to initiate an attack you must be in the same location as the opponent. But, I assume that is the case, correct?

Similarly, the instructions say that when performing a systems test, the opponent can play one command card to modify the outcome.. Does the opponent have to be in the same location to do so?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeffrey Kenney
Canada
flag msg tools
..sorry.. the title should read 'proximity when attacking'.. typo
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Stanton
England
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't know - but if you ask in the Star Trek: Fleet Captains forum, you'll have a much better chance of getting a good answer
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeffrey Kenney
Canada
flag msg tools
Indeed! I made another novice mistake and posted in the general forum :-)

I have one now in the game specific forum. Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.