Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The U.S. Civil War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Arsenals rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kinley Engvalson
United States
West Palm Beach
FL
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When adding an arsenal to a Resource hex, is the first one placed a "1", or a value equal to 1 plus the current resource value?

In other words, is the first arsenal placed in Atlanta a 1 or a 3?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
LAAT501 legion
Spain
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Arsenals represent additional BP on top of the resources.That means the first time you put an arsenal on a hex, you put a 1.Second time, a 2 and so on.That way a hex produces an amount of BP equal to the resource value + value(number) of arsenals.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.