Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Blitz! A World in Conflict» Forums » Rules

Subject: CV providing Naval support to ground combat rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Douglas Walker
United States
Vancouver
WA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Does a CV which is providing Naval support in a ground combat have to engage in an air combat first if there are any enemy aircraft? If Not Can it chose to?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave LeLacheur
United States
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
dougw12 wrote:
Does a CV which is providing Naval support in a ground combat have to engage in an air combat first if there are any enemy aircraft? If Not Can it chose to?


Yes a CV must participate fully in an Air Round (if there is one) during any land area combat in which is it participating. No option to avoid.

Cheers,
Dave L.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.