Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Warhammer Quest: The Adventure Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: depleated dungeon deck? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tomas Blomberg
msg tools
What happens when the dungeon deck is expended? If the gear deck is expended the rules says that you can only claim gear from the discard pile, but in case of the dungeon deck the rules doesn´t say what to do!
Should I reshuffle or have I reached the end of the dungeon?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Sadler
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
radiantglow wrote:
What happens when the dungeon deck is expended? If the gear deck is expended the rules says that you can only claim gear from the discard pile, but in case of the dungeon deck the rules doesn´t say what to do!
Should I reshuffle or have I reached the end of the dungeon?

Check out page 7 of the Rules Reference. Under Discarding, it says...

"If the dungeon deck is expended, the party cannot draw any more dungeon cards during the current quest."
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ivan Cox
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Under 'discarding' in the rules ref:

'If the dungeon deck is expended, the party cannot draw any
more dungeon cards during the current quest.'

Cheers

Edit: i'm way too slow
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tomas Blomberg
msg tools
Thank you for an quick answer, and thank you for a great game!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Sadler
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
radiantglow wrote:
Thank you for an quick answer, and thank you for a great game!

You're welcome!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.