Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dominare» Forums » Rules

Subject: A question about Lorenzo Osorio rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dennis Morin
United States
Unspecified
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
His 6 ability reads "Place two influence each in any five blocks."
Do the five blocks have to be different or can you place influence in a block more than once? Although I do believe they need to be five separate blocks, the rules do not say.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
BibKamp318
Belgium
Beerse [near Turnhout]
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
wookieebate wrote:
His 6 ability reads "Place two influence each in any five blocks."
Do the five blocks have to be different or can you place influence in a block more than once? Although I do believe they need to be five separate blocks, the rules do not say.
Any five means five different blocks.
Essentially the ability allows you to put 10 cubes in five blocks - 2 each.
If you would put 10 cubes into the same single block, you are not meeting the description of the ability
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dennis Morin
United States
Unspecified
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
That's what i thought.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.